Little Kingdom Living Makes People Little

“The little kingdom is a way of living that will shape the way I respond to everything God has placed in my life. Little kingdom living turns life into an endless search for earthly treasure and an unending focus on personal need. I sadly constrict the transcendent life that I was put on earth to enjoy to the size of my desires and needs. It is a kingdom so confined that there is no room for God or others in it. And because I was created to be part of something huge, a kingdom way bigger than the size of my life, this constricted little kingdom will crush my humanity.” -Paul Tripp
Leave a Reply

